The Most Beautiful Brides

Recently I made friends with yet another artistic person. After a lifetime friendship with Gordon Froud and Dianne Victor, two of South Africa’s top artists and art educators, I have come to enjoy the arty type of people. In general artists seem to have a zest for life that the unwashed masses lack.

Cicilia Kaufmann is a different sort of artist, her “canvas” is the human face! She has the uncanny skill of being able to enhance the existing beauty of a woman’s face, I believe EVERY woman has her own unique brand of beauty, with absolutely uncanny results. It is said a picture speaks a thousand words? Well, here are a couple of thousand words.

Before

After

Photos by: Cicilia Kaufmann

You can view more of her stunning work here: Make up Photos

If ever I find a woman clever enough to catch me, and foolish enough to marry me, I shall definitely get Cicilia to do the make up for my bride to be. Don’t hold your breath though Cicilia, this Mexican is a gypsy and a hard man to hold down. :}

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The Most Beautiful Brides”

  1. Shaza Grainger Says:

    My company, Holiday to Africa Limited (UK) provide beautiful memorable holidays and real adventure safari’s to southern Africa.
    Honeymoon holidays and team leadership adventure safari’s are our speciality.

    I would welcome the opportunity in forming a business alliance with yourself for our mutual benefit.

    Looking forward to receive your comments in this regards.

    Best wishes,
    Sharyn.

    Like

  2. waynebisset Says:

    Hi Shanyn. I am with Outback Africa, Mark Webster, in Langebaan right now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

