Strange Classrooms – Complicated vs Complex Personalities

One Man's Opinion

scorp-section-eight-logoThese two, on the surface, seem to be kissing cousins. Not true. One has an essence of bad trouble and that makes it far different from the other. Long ago, nearly a decade, I picked this thought up in one of my strange classrooms and as it was not that important to me then I filed it for future reference. Events of the past 18 months or so have caused me to pull that file. There I was, minding my own business ….. then I got involved with two people, it turns out I had one of each personality.  On the surface they seemed very similar, same age group, same education and even physically resembled one another. But, oh, so different. From observation and then back to my strange classroom this is what I concluded.

My complicated person is comparable to .. hell, nothing I have ever met before.  She…

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

