Women and Wolves

One Man's Opinion

Why would any self respecting woman want to even talk to someone like the Mexican, let alone join up with him? In my unusual classrooms I learned why, the hard and painful way, as is usual. I went from a hard drinking, hard fighting man to the epitome of a gentleman. This took a bit of time. When I had it down pat I found this problem emerged, women just did not like me anymore! Oh, they wanted to be “just friends”, I  *&#!  HATE that statement. The first woman I got involved  with while in this mode often said how she would like to see me drunk, and eventually told me I was “too nice.” She broke up with me, telling me she was looking for a cowboy. I filed that for future reference. This happened in various forms the whole time I played “Mr. AA.” I was being…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

