Social Media

One Man's Opinion

I am brand new to the Social Media business. About 7 months ago I signed onto Facebook after being told about it by a friend. I spent less than 30 minutes on line the day I opened up a profile.  I then did not go onto the internet for days. I reopened the page and found I still had none of these cyber-friends I believed would appear. That day quite by chance I stumbled upon a business site . Similar to Facebook but for business. I was curious so joined and then saw it was a paying site. I still filled in a few details, absolute bare contact details in fact. I went back on Facebook and saw the find “friends” stuff.

I typed in some names from years gone by and was surprised to find some old school and army friends. I then filled in the details of which…

View original post 610 more words

Leave a Reply

