From a Different Angle 6

One Man's Opinion

In From a Different Angle 2  and then again 4, I mentioned, “Piece of advice; never delete ANY of your photographs, you may take an interest in photoshop and need them one day.”

I cannot emphasize this enough. Some people, very few now-a-days, may never use photoshop, but as you are reading a blog, you are likely to be writing one, or commenting on one soon. That funny/bad photo you deleted? “Hell, it would have been perfect for…”

The first photo is a closeup of a crocodiles tail, I must admit some of my shots have been a bit risky; but I am still more weary of a hippo than a croc.

the-mexican-horse-thief-from-a-diff-21

I am not sure what I will use this photograph for, but taking my own advice I am going to keep it.

the-mexican-horse-thief-from-a-diff-26

Some of the photos in this series are going to be poor quality, as they…

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

