From a Different Angle 16

One Man's Opinion

Living in an isolated spot in the bush, most of the photographs I took were of the small animals that visited me. Then one misty morning my damn washing caught my eye and this is the resulting shot.

the-mexican-horse-thief-from-a-diff-41-2

At another time, waiting for my friend that was having her hair done, pretty bored, I saw this reflection. Now most of my “reflection” shots tend to be of the reflection animals are casting in the water while drinking. Stepped out of the box a little bit here, not even sure I like it.

the-mexican-horse-thief-from-a-diff-421

At Photography 101 we will  show you how to LOOK, first with your own eyes and only then through the view finder. Some people have a gift, they not only think, but also see, From a Different Angle.  I believe the two are inter-related and that in order to SEE, one first has to THINK…..from a different angle…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

