Chronicles V – Lies

Mexican Horse Thief-Amanzimtoti41

While we are chatting I find out Vaughn has told a few fibs about the circumstances in Mozambique. He is telling people he had a job lined up for me in Nelspruit, the truth is that when he an Jay went to Nelspruit to do a deal for that business, they went on a huge piss up instead and the whole deal fell through. They lost a huge contract. I suppose it is more convenient to lay the blame on the other drunkard, me. I laugh at what Gordon tells me, I am not even angry at the lies. People, my sister and other relatives must believe what they will. My friends like Gordon and Will, know that when I go on a mission and fuck things up I tell them the truth, even when it is bad, especially when it is bad. This is one fuck up I was not involved in. Period. Must say that my Strange Classrooms taught me to deal with shit like this very well, years ago I would have gone ballistic. 

Mexican Horse Thief-Amanzimtoti19 (3)

View the Mexican Horse Thief’s Page

A Short Story by Wayne Bisset – eBook

THE MEXICAN HORSE THIEF I – ANGOLA

Business News

Advertising Opportunity  Section Eight Solutions

View the Mexican Horse Thief’s Page

A Short Story by Wayne Bisset – eBook

THE MEXICAN HORSE THIEF I – ANGOLA

Business News

Advertising Opportunity  Section Eight Solutions

View the Mexican Horse Thief’s Page

A Short Story by Wayne Bisset – eBook

THE MEXICAN HORSE THIEF I – ANGOLA

Business News

Advertising Opportunity  Section Eight Solutions

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

